Sport

Live Sport

Whether it’s AFL, NRL, Cricket, NBA, NFL (and heaps more), we’ve got your sporting needs covered!

With all FOX Sports and ESPN channels on 18 screens throughout the venue, Reef Gateway is the perfect spot to pull up a chair and catch the game with a pint & bar snack in hand.

Thursday 20 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Friday 21 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Saturday 22 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Sunday 23 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Monday 24 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Tuesday 25 January
17:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Wednesday 26 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Thursday 27 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Friday 28 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Saturday 29 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Sunday 30 January
10:00
Australian Open 2022
Australian Open
Wednesday 16 March
18:10
Melbourne Demons vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Thursday 17 March
18:25
Carlton vs Richmond
AFL
Friday 18 March
18:50
St Kilda vs Collingwood
AFL
Saturday 19 March
13:10
Geelong Cats vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:10
GWS Giants vs Sydney Swans
AFL
19:10
Brisbane Lions vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
Sunday 20 March
12:10
Hawthorn vs North Melbourne
AFL
15:10
Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle
AFL
18:40
West Coast Eagles vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL