Sport

Live Sport

Whether it’s AFL, NRL, Cricket, NBA, NFL (and heaps more), we’ve got your sporting needs covered!

With all FOX Sports and ESPN channels on 18 screens throughout the venue, Reef Gateway is the perfect spot to pull up a chair and catch the game with a pint & bar snack in hand.

Sunday 07 March
13:00
UFC 259 - Blachowicz vs Adesanya
UFC
Thursday 11 March
19:05
Storm vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 12 March
17:00
Knights vs Bulldogs
NRL
19:05
Broncos vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 13 March
14:00
Warriors vs Titans
NRL
16:30
Roosters vs Sea Eagles
NRL
18:35
Panthers vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 14 March
15:05
Raiders vs Wests Tigers
NRL
17:15
Dragons vs Sharks
NRL
Thursday 18 March
18:25
Richmond vs Carlton
AFL
19:05
Eels vs Storm
NRL
Friday 19 March
17:00
Warriors vs Knights
NRL
18:50
Collingwood vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
19:05
Titans vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 20 March
12:45
Melbourne Demons vs Fremantle
AFL
14:00
Bulldogs vs Panthers
NRL
15:35
Adelaide Crows vs Geelong Cats
AFL
16:30
Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs
NRL
18:25
Essendon Bombers vs Hawthorn
AFL
18:35
Cowboys vs Dragons
NRL
18:45
Brisbane Lions vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 21 March
12:10
North Melbourne vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
14:20
GWS Giants vs St Kilda
AFL
15:05
Wests Tigers vs Roosters
NRL
17:10
West Coast Eagles vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
17:15
Sharks vs Raiders
NRL
Thursday 25 March
18:20
Carlton vs Collingwood
AFL
19:05
Panthers vs Storm
NRL
Friday 26 March
17:00
Dragons vs Sea Eagles
NRL
18:20
Geelong Cats vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
19:05
Rabbitohs vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 27 March
12:45
Sydney Swans vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
14:00
Raiders vs Warriors
NRL
15:35
Port Adelaide Power vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:30
Broncos vs Bulldogs
NRL
18:25
St Kilda vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
18:35
Eels vs Sharks
NRL
19:10
Gold Coast Suns vs North Melbourne
AFL
Sunday 28 March
12:10
Hawthorn vs Richmond
AFL
13:20
Western Bulldogs vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
15:05
Knights vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:10
Fremantle vs GWS Giants
AFL
17:15
Cowboys vs Titans
NRL
Thursday 01 April
17:40
Brisbane Lions vs Collingwood
AFL
19:05
Sea Eagles vs Panthers
NRL
Friday 02 April
14:20
North Melbourne vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
15:05
Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs
NRL
17:50
Adelaide Crows vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
19:05
Storm vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 03 April
11:45
Richmond vs Sydney Swans
AFL
14:35
Essendon Bombers vs St Kilda
AFL
16:30
Sharks vs Cowboys
NRL
18:10
West Coast Eagles vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
18:35
Titans vs Raiders
NRL
Sunday 04 April
14:20
Carlton vs Fremantle
AFL
16:05
Knights vs Dragons
NRL
17:10
GWS Giants vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Monday 05 April
14:20
Geelong Cats vs Hawthorn
AFL
Thursday 08 April
18:20
Sydney Swans vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Friday 09 April
18:50
Port Adelaide Power vs Richmond
AFL
Saturday 10 April
12:45
Western Bulldogs vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
15:35
St Kilda vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
18:25
Gold Coast Suns vs Carlton
AFL
18:25
Collingwood vs GWS Giants
AFL
Sunday 11 April
12:10
North Melbourne vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
14:20
Melbourne Demons vs Geelong Cats
AFL
15:40
Fremantle vs Hawthorn
AFL
Thursday 15 April
18:20
St Kilda vs Richmond
AFL
Friday 16 April
19:10
West Coast Eagles vs Collingwood
AFL
Saturday 17 April
12:45
Western Bulldogs vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
15:35
Sydney Swans vs GWS Giants
AFL
18:25
Carlton vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
18:25
Brisbane Lions vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
Sunday 18 April
12:10
Adelaide Crows vs Fremantle
AFL
14:20
Hawthorn vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
15:40
Geelong Cats vs North Melbourne
AFL
Friday 23 April
18:20
GWS Giants vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Saturday 24 April
12:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Sydney Swans
AFL
12:45
Geelong Cats vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
15:35
Carlton vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
18:25
Melbourne Demons vs Richmond
AFL
19:10
Fremantle vs North Melbourne
AFL
Sunday 25 April
11:30
Hawthorn vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
14:20
Collingwood vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
17:40
Port Adelaide Power vs St Kilda
AFL