Sport

Live Sport

Whether it’s AFL, NRL, Cricket, NBA, NFL (and heaps more), we’ve got your sporting needs covered!

With all FOX Sports and ESPN channels on 18 screens throughout the venue, Reef Gateway is the perfect spot to pull up a chair and catch the game with a pint & bar snack in hand.

Friday 07 May
18:00
Panthers vs Sharks
NRL
19:50
Richmond vs Geelong Cats
AFL
19:55
Eels vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 08 May
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs St Kilda
AFL
14:10
GWS Giants vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
15:00
Raiders vs Knights
NRL
16:35
North Melbourne vs Collingwood
AFL
17:30
Wests Tigers vs Titans
NRL
19:25
Melbourne Demons vs Sydney Swans
AFL
19:35
Cowboys vs Broncos
NRL
19:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
Sunday 09 May
13:10
Hawthorn vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
14:00
Sea Eagles vs Warriors
NRL
15:20
Western Bulldogs vs Carlton
AFL
16:05
Dragons vs Bulldogs
NRL
Friday 14 May
18:00
Wests Tigers vs Knights
NRL
19:50
St Kilda vs Geelong Cats
AFL
20:05
Sea Eagles vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 15 May
13:45
Sydney Swans vs Collingwood
AFL
14:10
Hawthorn vs North Melbourne
AFL
15:00
Bulldogs vs Raiders
NRL
16:35
Gold Coast Suns vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
17:30
Sharks vs Rabbitohs
NRL
19:25
Richmond vs GWS Giants
AFL
19:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
19:45
Roosters vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 16 May
13:10
Essendon Bombers vs Fremantle
AFL
13:50
Warriors vs Eels
NRL
15:20
Melbourne Demons vs Carlton
AFL
16:05
Storm vs Dragons
NRL
16:40
West Coast Eagles vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
18:25
Titans vs Panthers
NRL
Thursday 20 May
19:50
Cowboys vs Knights
NRL
Friday 21 May
18:00
Warriors vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:50
Brisbane Lions vs Richmond
AFL
19:55
Sharks vs Dragons
NRL
Saturday 22 May
13:45
Carlton vs Hawthorn
AFL
14:10
Geelong Cats vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
15:00
Titans vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:35
Adelaide Crows vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
17:30
Roosters vs Broncos
NRL
19:25
Western Bulldogs vs St Kilda
AFL
19:35
Raiders vs Storm
NRL
19:40
Fremantle vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 23 May
13:10
GWS Giants vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
14:00
Rabbitohs vs Panthers
NRL
15:20
Collingwood vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
16:05
Eels vs Sea Eagles
NRL
16:40
Essendon Bombers vs North Melbourne
AFL
Thursday 27 May
19:50
Broncos vs Storm
NRL
Friday 28 May
18:00
Cowboys vs Warriors
NRL
19:50
Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
19:55
Wests Tigers vs Dragons
NRL
Saturday 29 May
13:45
Collingwood vs Geelong Cats
AFL
14:10
Brisbane Lions vs GWS Giants
AFL
15:00
Panthers vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:35
St Kilda vs North Melbourne
AFL
17:30
Rabbitohs vs Eels
NRL
19:35
Roosters vs Raiders
NRL
19:40
West Coast Eagles vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
19:40
Gold Coast Suns vs Hawthorn
AFL
Sunday 30 May
13:10
Richmond vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
14:00
Sharks vs Titans
NRL
15:20
Sydney Swans vs Carlton
AFL
16:05
Knights vs Sea Eagles
NRL
16:40
Port Adelaide Power vs Fremantle
AFL
Thursday 03 June
19:50
Dragons vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 04 June
19:50
Melbourne Demons vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
19:55
Wests Tigers vs Panthers
NRL
Saturday 05 June
13:45
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
16:35
Adelaide Crows vs Collingwood
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Richmond
AFL
19:35
Storm vs Titans
NRL
Sunday 06 June
15:20
Carlton vs West Coast Eagles
AFL
16:05
Knights vs Eels
NRL
18:40
Fremantle vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
Wednesday 09 June
20:10
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Friday 11 June
18:00
Sea Eagles vs Cowboys
NRL
19:55
Sharks vs Panthers
NRL
Saturday 12 June
11:00
Fremantle vs Gold Coast Suns
AFL
11:00
Port Adelaide Power vs Geelong Cats
AFL
11:00
Melbourne Demons vs Collingwood
AFL
11:00
St Kilda vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
11:00
North Melbourne vs GWS Giants
AFL
11:00
Sydney Swans vs Hawthorn
AFL
15:00
Titans vs Roosters
NRL
17:30
Rabbitohs vs Knights
NRL
19:35
Raiders vs Broncos
NRL
Sunday 13 June
14:00
Warriors vs Storm
NRL
16:05
Eels vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Monday 14 June
16:00
Bulldogs vs Dragons
NRL
Thursday 17 June
19:50
Broncos vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 18 June
18:00
Cowboys vs Sharks
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 19 June
11:00
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
11:00
Geelong Cats vs Western Bulldogs
AFL
11:00
West Coast Eagles vs Richmond
AFL
11:00
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
11:00
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
11:00
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
15:00
Knights vs Warriors
NRL
17:30
Dragons vs Raiders
NRL
19:35
Storm vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Sunday 20 June
14:00
Eels vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:05
Titans vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Saturday 26 June
11:00
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
11:00
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
11:00
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
11:00
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Sunday 27 June
19:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Thursday 01 July
19:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Friday 02 July
18:00
Warriors vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 03 July
15:00
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
NRL
17:30
Raiders vs Titans
NRL
19:35
Knights vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 04 July
14:00
Broncos vs Sharks
NRL
16:05
Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Thursday 08 July
19:50
Sea Eagles vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 09 July
19:55
Rabbitohs vs Cowboys
NRL
Saturday 10 July
19:35
Bulldogs vs Roosters
NRL
Sunday 11 July
16:05
Sharks vs Warriors
NRL
Wednesday 14 July
20:10
New South Wales vs Queensland
State of Origin
Friday 16 July
18:00
Titans vs Eels
NRL
19:55
Sea Eagles vs Dragons
NRL
Saturday 17 July
15:00
Raiders vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Cowboys vs Roosters
NRL
19:35
Storm vs Knights
NRL
Sunday 18 July
14:00
Warriors vs Panthers
NRL
16:05
Broncos vs Wests Tigers
NRL
18:15
Rabbitohs vs Bulldogs
NRL
Thursday 22 July
19:50
Eels vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 23 July
18:00
Roosters vs Knights
NRL
19:55
Cowboys vs Storm
NRL
Saturday 24 July
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Warriors
NRL
17:30
Sea Eagles vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:35
Panthers vs Broncos
NRL
Sunday 25 July
14:00
Dragons vs Titans
NRL
16:05
Bulldogs vs Sharks
NRL
Thursday 29 July
19:50
Roosters vs Eels
NRL
Friday 30 July
18:00
Wests Tigers vs Warriors
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Cowboys
NRL
Saturday 31 July
15:00
Dragons vs Rabbitohs
NRL
17:30
Knights vs Raiders
NRL
19:35
Storm vs Panthers
NRL
Sunday 01 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Titans
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Thursday 05 August
19:50
Knights vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 06 August
18:00
Raiders vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Eels vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 07 August
15:00
Warriors vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Roosters vs Panthers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
Sunday 08 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:05
Titans vs Cowboys
NRL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 13 August
18:00
Dragons vs Panthers
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 14 August
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Titans
NRL
17:30
Cowboys vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Eels
NRL
Sunday 15 August
14:00
Warriors vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Knights
NRL
Thursday 19 August
19:50
Titans vs Storm
NRL
Friday 20 August
18:00
Raiders vs Sea Eagles
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 21 August
15:00
Wests Tigers vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Bulldogs vs Knights
NRL
19:35
Eels vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 22 August
14:00
Dragons vs Roosters
NRL